Municipal Staff

Administration Staff         

Office: 705-724-2813

Lesley Marshall
Acting Clerk
lmarshall@powassan.net 

ext: 221

Ben Mousseau
Protective Services Official
bmousseau@powassan.net

ext: 304

Brayden Robinson
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
brobinson@powassan.net 

ext: 208

Rob Giesler
Deputy Treasurer/Facilities Manager
rgiesler@powassan.net 

 ext: 222

Kimberly Bester
Deputy Clerk
kbester@powassan.net

ext: 238

Mark Martin
Chief Building Official
mmartin@powassan.net

ext: 228

Bill Cox
Fire Chief
bcox@powassan.net

 ext: 300

Norma Conrad
Administrative Assistant

nconrad@powassan.net

 ext: 223

Allison Quinn
Acting Deputy Clerk/Administrative Assistant
aquinn@powassan.net

 ext: 224

Kathie Hogan
250 Clark Events Coordinator
khogan@250clark.ca  

ext: 240

492-4895

Sandy Briggs
Animal Control Officer
sandy@wimberway.com

724-2676

 

 

Public Works Department     

Please call the Public Works Garage at 705-724-3532 (or 705-497-6164 for weekend on-call) or the Municipal Office at 705-724-2813

Trevor Tennant
Public Works Foreman           
ttennant@powassan.net 

 

Brian Slingerland
Acting Assistant Public Works Foreman 
          

 

 

In 2020 the Municipality of Powassan underwent an Organizational Review, by E. Dean and Associates and Shaping ORganizational Solutions (SOS).

The final report from this review is available here:  Organizational Review Report Attachment to the Municipality of Powassan Organizational Review Report

The Municipality of Powassan
250 Clark Street PO Box 250 Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0 | Phone: 705-724-2813 | Fax: 705-724-5533 | office@powassan.net

View Site Map | Legal Disclaimer | Copyright Information

facebooktwitter
©2022 www.powassan.net